Affiliates

REVIEWS

AIYA! TUC – http://aiyatuc.wordpress.com/ (shut down June 2012)
Init_Music – http://init-music.blogspot.com/search/label/Korean
Pop Reviews Now – http://popreviewsnow.blogspot.com/
Splash of Inspiration – http://splashofinspiration.wordpress.com/
The Juice Judge – http://thejuicejudge.blogspot.com/
wakesidevision – http://www.wakesidevision.com/

BLOGS

Chaotic Dusk – http://chaoticdusk.wordpress.com/
Colour Me Splendid – http://colourmesplendid.wordpress.com/
Earcandy Express – http://www.earcandyexpress.mabdese.net/
eccentricyoruba – http://eccentricyoruba.wordpress.com/
melismatic – http://www.melismaticblog.com/
mixtapesandlinernotes – http://mixtapesandlinernotes.blogspot.com/
Musical Dialect – http://musicaldialect.wordpress.com/
The Innocent Lam – http://theinnocentlam.wordpress.com/
Toronto To Tokyo – http://torontototokyo.wordpress.com/

FANDOMS

FT Island Soompi – http://www.soompi.com/forums/

ASIAN CONNECTION

American K-Pop Fans – http://americankpopfans.com/
Asian Junkie – http://www.asianjunkie.com/
a-Tunes.net – http://a-tunes.net/
ax3battery – http://ax3battery.com/
gumship – http://gumship.com/
hellokpop – http://www.hellokpop.com/
Kirin Media CO. – http://kirinmc.com/
Koreaboo – http://www.koreaboo.com/
Kpopkollective – http://kpopkollective.com/
The Grand Narrative – http://thegrandnarrative.com/
The ONE SHOTS – http://www.theoneshots.com/

INDIE, ROCK, HIP-HOP

Do You Know Hip-Hop – http://doyouknowhiphop.com/
Indieful ROK – http://indiefulrok.blogspot.com/
K-Rock Rocks!! – http://krok-rocks.blogspot.com/
Korean Indie - http://news.koreanindie.com/
Korean Rock Is Real – http://krockisreal.livejournal.com/
Luminosity – http://mardi09.wordpress.com/
R.O.K. Hip-Hop – http://rokhiphop.com/

PODCASTS

Always Rational Kpop Podcast – http://www.arkpop.com/
Asian Pop Addict – http://www.asianpopaddict.com/
Gaijin Kanpai – http://www.jpopjrock.com/
Pop88 – http://popcast88.com/
The Ramblings of a Displaced Korean – http://displacedkorean.blogspot.com/

JAPANESE

Sora to Kujira – http://www.soratokujira.tk/

About these ads